A Year in Review – 2011

To mark the passing of 2011, and upholding my promise from my last entry of something a bit special, please find below a link to my Running Review of 2011 Toot-ti-toot-ti-tooooot!! (best text-trumpets I can play!)

2011 Review - Click to Open

It’s been a great year all round for me, not least with my running. I’ve seen my times fall and bagged PB after PB throughout the year. 2012 promises to offer so much, including my first ever marathon in April.

Thanks for taking time out of your busy lives to follow my story – I really do appreciate it – and for all the supportive messages, emails etc. They really help.

All the best for 2012 and beyond.

Simon

One thought on “A Year in Review – 2011

  1. Excellent Simon – what an amazing year you’ve had – I eagerly anticipate the next instalment of your blog. Good luck with the training!

Leave a Reply

